Insignificant Rant

Hi there! I guess somebody is reading this, although I’m not too sure about that since it’s been a long time since I wrote something here. But if you are, thanks for being patient and not giving up on me. Enough drama, I guess?

So here’s the thing. I’ve been mighty busy with college, studies and co-currilcular work, been out socializing and making new friends and learning new things. So basically this post is just meant as a sign to remind me (more than you people) that I should start writing something again.

By the way, some of the things I learnt about myself during this time are that, one, I don’t know what to write about, two, I don’t know what really motivates me to do something and third, that I finally have learned how to make time for all that you want to do. But more about that later. For the time being I need your help to help me pick out a topic or theme to write upon. It could be a topic like School memoir or Internet safety or a broad category like short stories, a movie review, a technical post, a post about college life and the like. You can ping me at http://www.facebook.com/hasanashhar or in the comment section below.

Thanks for reading. Hope to see me after 5th Nov.

Convey your thoughts...

